Patty Franks

Assistant to the Publisher

Allison Brown, Dorrine Lambert & Teri Tinkler

Administration

Joshua Marlowe

Production Manager

Jeff Lambert

Publisher

Debra Reilly

Accounting / Credit

Joe Lambert & Eduardo Rodriguez

Circulation & Distribution

Noelle Stanuch

Promotions / Marketing Manager

Victoria Kokolakis & Stephan Schulze

Art / Production Department

Kerry Mastrobuoni

Proofreading

Felicia Edwards

Managing Editor

Nancy Kupferman

Outside Advertising Sales
Office: 631.226.2636, ext. 250
Cell: 516.603.2175
NancyK@SouthBaysNeighbor.com
Serving Babylon, West Babylon & West Islip

Carol Link

Outside Advertising Sales
Office: 631.226.2636, ext. 252
Cell: 516.680.9859
CLink@SouthBaysNeighbor.com
Serving West Islip, Islip, East  Islip & South Bay Shore

Bob Liquorie

Outside Advertising Sales
Office: 631.226.2636, ext. 266
Cell: 516.647.1129 BobL@SouthBaysNeighbor.com
Serving Amityville & Copiague

Howard Ritzer

Outside Advertising Sales
Office: 631.226.2636, ext. 247
Cell: 516.263.5336 HowardR@SouthBaysNeighbor.com Serving Massapequa, Massapequa Park, North, Massapequa & Seaford

Nicole Sims

Outside Advertising Sales
Office: 631.226.2636, ext. 243
Cell: 631.352.9538
NSims@SouthBaysNeighbor.com
Serving Farmingdale, North Babylon & Deer Park

Kim Volz

Outside Advertising Sales
Office: 631.226.2636, ext. 268
Cell: 631.645.7774
Kim@SouthBaysNeighbor.com
Serving Lindenhurst

Lucille Moran

Inside Advertising Sales
Office: 631.226.2636, ext. 276
Cell: 631.383.1087
LMoran@SouthBaysNeighbor.com
Serving All Of Our Suffolk & Nassau Territories

Terry Rydsynski

Inside Advertising Sales
Office: 631.226.2636, ext. 281
Cell: 516.885.5035
TerryR@SouthBaysNeighbor.com
Serving All Of Our Suffolk & Nassau Territories

FeliciaFelicia Edwards

Inside Advertising Sales
Office: 631.226.2636, ext. 277
Felicia@SouthBaysNeighbor.com
Serving All Of Our Suffolk & Nassau Territories