Jeff Lambert
Publisher
Patty Franks
Assistant to the Publisher

 Allison Kugel
Managing Editor

Jason Santana
Production Manager
Joshua Marlowe
Assistant Production Manager

Debra Reilly
Accounting / Credit

Joe Lambert, Eduardo Rodriguez Circulation & Distribution
Allison Brown, Dorrine Lambert
Teri Tinkler

Administration
Noelle Lambert
Promotions / Community Outreach
Jody Gross, Marilyn Rodrigues, Stephan Schulze
Art / Production Department
Kerry Mastrobuoni
Proofreading

Outside Advertising Account Executives

Linda Jackson
Outside Advertising Sales Team

Office: 631.226.2636, ext. 261
Cell: 631.275.3360
LindaJ@SouthBaysNeighbor.com

Serving: Lindenhurst

Nancy Kupferman
Outside Advertising Sales Team

Office: 631.226.2636, ext. 250
Cell: 516.603.2175
NancyK@SouthBaysNeighbor.com

Serving: Babylon, West Babylon & West Islip

Carol Link
Outside Advertising Sales Team

Office: 631.226.2636, ext. 252
Cell: 516.680.9859
CLink@SouthBaysNeighbor.com

Serving: West Islip, Islip, East Islip & South Bay Shore

Bob Liquorie
Outside Advertising Sales Team

Office: 631.226.2636, ext. 266
Cell: 516.647.1129
BobL@SouthBaysNeighbor.com

Serving: Amityville & Copiague

Howard Ritzer
Outside Advertising Sales Team

Office: 631.226.2636, ext. 247
Cell: 516.263.5336
HowardR@SouthBaysNeighbor.com

Serving: Massapequa, North Massapequa & Seaford

Nicole Sims
Outside Advertising Sales Team

Office: 631.226.2636, ext. 243
Cell: 631.352.9538
NSims@SouthBaysNeighbor.com

Serving: Farmingdale, North Babylon & Deer Park

Elliot Simmons

Elliot Simmons
Outside Advertising Sales Team

Office: 631.226.2636, ext. 268
Cell: 631.546.8808 Elliot@SouthBaysNeighbor.com

Serving: The South Shore

Inside Advertising Account Executives

Lucille Moran
Inside Advertising Sales Team

Office: 631.226.2636, ext. 276
Cell: 631.383.1087
LMoran@SouthBaysNeighbor.com

Serving: All Of Our Suffolk & Nassau Territories

 

Donna Fairchild
Inside Advertising Sales Team

Office: 631.226.2636, ext. 224
Cell: 631.662.9852
DFairchild@SouthBaysNeighbor.com

Serving: All Of Our Suffolk & Nassau Territories

Terry Rydsynski
Inside Advertising Sales Team

Office: 631.226.2636, ext. 281
Cell: 516.885.5035
TerryR@SouthBaysNeighbor.com

Serving: All Of Our Suffolk & Nassau Territories