south bay's neighbor
since 1953
 

Submit News and Photos
email: editorsb@southbaynews.com
or mail your news and photos to our Farmingdale Office

565 Broadhollow Road, Farmingdale, NY 11735
Tel: 631-226-2636 • Fax: 631-226-2680

MEET THE TEAM!

Display Advertising Sales Team
 
Classified Advertising Sales Team
         
Dawnette Darden
Office: 631.226.2636 ext 283
Cell: 631.575.0497
dawnette@southbaysneighbor.com
Serving: Farmingdale
  Lucille Moran
Office: 631.226.2636 ext 276
Cell: 631.383.1087
lmoran@southbaysneighbor.com
Linda Jackson
Office: 631.226.2636 ext 261
Cell: 631.275.3360

linda@southbaysneighbor.com
Serving: Lindenhurst
  Donna Fairchild
Office: 631.226.2636 ext 224
Cell: 631.662.9852
dfairchild@southbaysneighbor.com
Nancy Kupferman
Office: 631.226.2636 ext 250
Cell: 516.603.2175

nancy@southbaysneighbor.com
Serving: Babylon, West Babylon
  Terry Rydzynski
Office: 631.226.2636 ext 281
Cell: 516.885.5035
terryr@southbaysneighbor.com
Carol Link
Office: 631.226.2636 ext 252
Cell: 516.680.9859

carol@southbaysneighbor.com
Serving: West Islip, Islip
     
Bob Liquorie
Office: 631.226.2636 ext 266
Cell: 516.647.1129

bob@southbaysneighbor.com
Serving: Amityville, Copiague
     
Steve Orisses
Office: 631.226.2636 ext 258
Cell: 516.448.5287

steve@southbaysneighbor.com
Serving: Massapequa,
North Massapequa, Seaford
     
Howard Ritzer
Office: 631.226.2636 ext 247
Cell: 516.263.5336

howard@southbaysneighbor.com
Serving: Massapequa,
North Massapequa, Seaford
     
Nicole Sims
Office: 631.226.2636 ext 243
Cell: 631.352.9538

nsims@southbaysneighbor.com
Serving: North Babylon, Deer Park
     
Kerry Winicki
Office: 631.226.2636 ext 263
Cell: 516.383.5774

kwinicki@southbaysneighbor.com
Serving: Bay Shore
Major Accounts/Regionals
     
         
         
         

 

 


 

FEATURED ADVERTISER

JoannsJewels.com

565 Broadhollow Rd. Farmingdale N.Y. 11735 Tel:631-226-2636 Fax: 631-226-2680

Home | Advertising | Online Editions | Testimonials | Contest | Contact Us